Pacific Northwest Bonsai Clubs Association


Member Organizations

 

Region I - Western Washington - Director: Eric Ridgeway
 Dungeness Bonsai Society  
 Rep: Robert Kauffman (360)681-8067 E-mail: kauffman_r@msn.com
   
 Evergreen Bonsai Society Website
 Pres: Eric Ridgeway  E-mail:
   
 Olympia Bonsai Club Website
 Rep: Jim Dunlap (360)754-1786 E-mail: JDunlap106@aol.com
   
 Puget Sound Bonsai Association Website
 Rep: Joel Schwarz (425)747-4017 E-mail: joels@u.washington.edu


Region II - Eastern WA, Northern ID & Western MT - Director: Suzanne Rivers 
 Inland Empire Bonsai Society Website
 Pres: John Kittel (509)535-7309 E-mail: john.kittel@comcast.net
   
 Yakima Valley Bonsai Society
 Pres: Ernie Smith (509)452-7044 E-mail: racee@clearwire.net


Region III - Northern Oregon - Director: Lisa Kirk
 Bonsai Society of Portland Website
 Pres: Chas Martin (503)459-1009 E-mail: chas.martin@innovativeye.com


Region IV - Southern OR & Southern ID - Director: Tom Fincel
 Boise Bonsai Society Website
 Rep: Suzi Dethman (208)939-6064 E-mail: sudethm@cs.com
   
 Eugene Bonsai Society Website
 Rep: Tom Fincel (541)935-7396 E-mail: FincelsNW@aol.com
   
No Name Bonsai Club of Oregon
Rep: Tom Fincel (541)935-7396                 E-mail: FincelsNW@aol.com
 Willamette Valley Bonsai Society Website
 Rep: Glenn Maki (503)678-6149 E-mail: gmakiwest@yahoo.com


Region V - Canada - Director: Bob King
 British Columbia Bonsai Society  
 Rep: Kathy Lacey (604)946-2088  E-mail: krlacey@telus.net
   
 West Coast Bonsai Society  
 Rep: Robert Callahan  (604)980-2088 E-mail: rob_callahan@shaw.ca


Region VI - Canada - Director: Tibby Solloway
 Vancouver Island Bonsai Club Website
 Rep: Chuck Hickman (250)595-7790 E-mail: hickmans@telus.net
   
Campell River Bonsai Club   
 Rep: Graham Hues  (250)923-8226 E-mail: ghues@telus.net
xxxxx


 
All Rights Reserved Pacific Northwest Bonsai Clubs Association